top of page

Animals Series Song Book Animals Series Song Book "Dynamic Chinese"

Contains ten children's songs, ten songs and numbered musical notation; the names of the songs are as follows:

01. Great frog skills

02. Crabs don't greet you

03. Little Birds Learn to Talk

04. Little Goldfish Game

05. White Rabbit Jumping Around

06. The tortoise finds mother

07. Little pig goes to school

08. Puppies find friends

09. Kittens love to be clean

10. Mice love to steal rice

The book also contains more than 100 vocabulary lists!

Animals Series Song Book "Dynamic Chinese"

    bottom of page